CHURCH STAFF

Roger Malcolm LEAD PASTOR rjmalcolm@whitbychristian.com

Roger Malcolm

LEAD PASTOR

rjmalcolm@whitbychristian.com

Wayne Fulton ASSOCIATE PASTOR wfulton@whitbychristian.com

Wayne Fulton

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

wfulton@whitbychristian.com

Donovan Fraser PASTORAL CARE dfraser@whitbychristian.com

Donovan Fraser

PASTORAL CARE

dfraser@whitbychristian.com

Jenna Johnson CHILDREN'S PASTOR jjohnson@whitbychristian.com

Jenna Johnson

CHILDREN'S PASTOR

jjohnson@whitbychristian.com

John-Mark Giancola STUDENT MINISTRIES PASTOR jmgiancola@whitbychristian.com

John-Mark Giancola

STUDENT MINISTRIES PASTOR

jmgiancola@whitbychristian.com

Melina Dulluku WORSHIP ARTS DIRECTOR mdulluku@whitbychristian.com

Melina Dulluku

WORSHIP ARTS DIRECTOR

mdulluku@whitbychristian.com

Marshia Cooke ADMINISTRATOR mcooke@whitbychristian.com

Marshia Cooke

ADMINISTRATOR

mcooke@whitbychristian.com

Melanie Vines EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT melanievines@whitbychristian.com

Melanie Vines

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

melanievines@whitbychristian.com

Lynn MacMurray EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT lmacmurray@whitbychristian.com

Lynn MacMurray

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

lmacmurray@whitbychristian.com

Tracy Savage I.T. ADMIN tsavage@whitbychristian.com

Tracy Savage

I.T. ADMIN

tsavage@whitbychristian.com

Renate Pecotic DONATIONS ADMIN rpecotic@whitbychristian.com

Renate Pecotic

DONATIONS ADMIN

rpecotic@whitbychristian.com

Ron van der Cruysen HEAD CUSTODIAN ron@whitbychristian.com

Ron van der Cruysen

HEAD CUSTODIAN

ron@whitbychristian.com