CHURCH STAFF

  Roger Malcolm   LEAD PASTOR   rjmalcolm@whitbychristian.com

Roger Malcolm

LEAD PASTOR

rjmalcolm@whitbychristian.com

  Wayne Fulton   ASSOCIATE PASTOR   wfulton@whitbychristian.com

Wayne Fulton

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

wfulton@whitbychristian.com

  Donovan Fraser   PASTORAL CARE   dfraser@whitbychristian.com

Donovan Fraser

PASTORAL CARE

dfraser@whitbychristian.com

  Jenna Johnson   CHILDREN'S PASTOR   jjohnson@whitbychristian.com

Jenna Johnson

CHILDREN'S PASTOR

jjohnson@whitbychristian.com

  Melina Dulluku   WORSHIP ARTS DIRECTOR   mdulluku@whitbychristian.com

Melina Dulluku

WORSHIP ARTS DIRECTOR

mdulluku@whitbychristian.com

  Jared Malcolm   INTERIM YOUTH PASTOR   jaredmalcolm@whitbychristian.com

Jared Malcolm

INTERIM YOUTH PASTOR

jaredmalcolm@whitbychristian.com

  Lynn MacMurray   EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT   lmacmurray@whitbychristian.com

Lynn MacMurray

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

lmacmurray@whitbychristian.com

  Kristen Brennan   CHILDREN'S MINISTRY ASSISTANT   kbrennan@whitbychristian.com

Kristen Brennan

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY ASSISTANT

kbrennan@whitbychristian.com

  Melanie Vines   EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT   melanievines@whitbychristian.com

Melanie Vines

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

melanievines@whitbychristian.com

  Renate Pecotic   DONATIONS ADMIN   rpecotic@whitbychristian.com

Renate Pecotic

DONATIONS ADMIN

rpecotic@whitbychristian.com

  Ron van der Cruysen   BUILDING MAINTENANCE   ron@whitbychristian.com

Ron van der Cruysen

BUILDING MAINTENANCE

ron@whitbychristian.com