CHURCH STAFF

Roger Malcolm   LEAD PASTOR   rjmalcolm@whitbychristian.com

Roger Malcolm

LEAD PASTOR

[email protected]

Wayne Fulton   ASSOCIATE PASTOR   wfulton@whitbychristian.com

Wayne Fulton

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

[email protected]

Donovan Fraser   PASTORAL CARE   dfraser@whitbychristian.com

Donovan Fraser

PASTORAL CARE

[email protected]

Melina Dulluku   WORSHIP ARTS DIRECTOR   mdulluku@whitbychristian.com

Melina Dulluku

WORSHIP ARTS DIRECTOR

[email protected]

Jacob Walda   STUDENT MINISTRIES PASTOR   jwalda@whitbychristian.com

Jacob Walda

STUDENT MINISTRIES PASTOR

[email protected]

Jenna Johnson   CHILDREN'S PASTOR   jjohnson@whitbychristian.com

Jenna Johnson

CHILDREN'S PASTOR

[email protected]

Lynn MacMurray   EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT   lmacmurray@whitbychristian.com

Lynn MacMurray

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

[email protected]

Melanie Vines   EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT   melanievines@whitbychristian.com

Melanie Vines

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

[email protected]

Renate Pecotic   DONATIONS ADMIN   rpecotic@whitbychristian.com

Renate Pecotic

DONATIONS ADMIN

[email protected]

Ron van der Cruysen   BUILDING MAINTENANCE   ron@whitbychristian.com

Ron van der Cruysen

BUILDING MAINTENANCE

[email protected]